Children's Charities

Advocates for Youth - advocatesforyouth.org

American Friends of the Alyn Hospital - alynus.org

American Indian Children - americanindianchildren.org

America’s Promise - americaspromise.org

Angel Care - angelcare.org

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Nevada - bbbsn.org

Books for the Barrios - booksforthebarrios.com

Boys & Girls Clubs of Las Vegas - bgclv.org

Canines for disabled Kids - caninesforkids.org

Center for Adoption Support and Education, Inc. - adoptionsupport.org

Center for the Improvement of Child Caring - ciccparenting.org

Child Find of America - childfind.org

Children Awaiting Parents - capbook.org

Children Now - childrennow.org

Children of the Night - childrenofthenight.org

Children’s Cross Connection, International - cccinternational.org

Children’s Defense Fund - childrensdefense.org

Children's Food and Care Fund - childrensfoodandcare.org

Children’s Fund - childrensfund.org

Children's Hopes and Dreams Wish Fulfillment Foundation - childrenswishes.org

Children’s Hospice International - chionline.org

Childrenís Hunger Fund - childrenshungerfund.org

Children’s Medical Ministries - childmed.org

Children's Relief Mission - childrensreliefmission.org

Children's Rights Council - gocrc.com

Covenant House - covenanthouse.org

Cradle of Hope Adoption Center, Inc. - cradlehope.org

D.A.R.E. - dare.org

Dillon International, Inc. - dillonadopt.com

Dream Foundation - dreamfoundation.com

Dr. Laura Schlessinger - drlaura.com

End Abuse - endabuse.org

Foster Care Children and Family Fund - fostering.org

Healing the Children - htcne.org

Holt International - holtintl.org

Joint Council on International Children’s Services - jcics.org

KidPower - KidPower.org

Legacy for Childrens Care - legacyintl.org

Love the Children - lovethechildren.com

MAGIC Foundation - magicfoundation.org

Make A Wish Foundation - makeawish.org

MENTOR/National Mentoring Partnership - mentoring.org

National 4-H Council - fourhcouncil.edu

National Association for Children of Alcoholics - nacoa.org

National Campaign to Prevent Teen Pregnancy - teenpregnancy.org

National Center for Youth Law - youthlaw.org

National Childrenís Advocacy Center - nacac.org

National Court Appointed Special Advocate Association - nationalcasa.org

National Indian Child Welfare Association - nicwa.org

National Masonic Foundation for Children - masonicmodel.org

National FFA Foundation, Inc. - ffa.org

National Foster Parent Association - nfpainc.org

Operation USA - opusa.org

Silver Lining Foundation - silverliningfoundation.org

Soccer In The Streets - soccerstreets.org

Spaulding for Children - spaulding.org

Starbright Foundation - starbright.org

Starlight Children’s Foundation - starlight.org

Students Helping Street Kids International - helpthekids.org

The Adoption Exchange - adoptex.org

Zero to Three - zerotothree.org

 

 

 


Children's CharitiesCivil Liberty CharitiesEducation CharitiesHealth Research CharitiesMilitary CharitiesPolice CharitiesReligious CharitiesService OrganizationsWomen's CharitiesIgnaitus Piazza Articles
Cash and Benefits Donated to Date